Featured activities

Next dates

Beginner Courses

Date
Hour
Description
Place
Price
Places
 
Wed 17/04/2024
11:00
Place: Centro de Buceo
495,00€
Places: No more left!
Thu 18/04/2024
08:30
Place: Centro de Buceo
350,00€
Places: 4
Thu 18/04/2024
08:30
Place: Centro de Buceo
495,00€
Places: 6
Mon 22/04/2024
08:30
Place: Centro de Buceo
350,00€
Places: 4
Mon 22/04/2024
08:30
Place: Centro de Buceo
495,00€
Places: 4
Thu 25/04/2024
08:30
Place: Centro de Buceo
350,00€
Places: 4
Thu 25/04/2024
08:30
Place: Centro de Buceo
495,00€
Places: 6
See all dates

Advanced - Specialities

Date
Hour
Description
Place
Price
Places
 
Wed 17/04/2024
08:30
Place: Centro de Buceo
195,00€
Places: 4
Wed 17/04/2024
08:30
Place: Centro de Buceo
395,00€
Places: 4
Wed 17/04/2024
08:30
Place: Centro de Buceo
350,00€
Places: 4
Wed 17/04/2024
08:30
Place: Centro de Buceo
525,00€
Places: 3
Fri 19/04/2024
08:30
Place: Centro de Buceo
350,00€
Places: 4
Sat 20/04/2024
08:30
Place: Centro de Buceo
195,00€
Places: 4
Sat 20/04/2024
08:30
Place: Centro de Buceo
395,00€
Places: 4
See all dates

Nitrox Courses

Date
Hour
Description
Place
Price
Places
 
Wed 15/05/2024
19:00
Place: Online
0,00€
Places: 100
Fri 31/05/2024
19:00
Place: Online
95,00€
Places: 20
Thu 27/06/2024
19:00
Place: Online
95,00€
Places: 20
Wed 24/07/2024
19:00
Place: Online
95,00€
Places: 20
Thu 22/08/2024
19:00
Place: Online
95,00€
Places: 20
Thu 26/09/2024
19:00
Place: Online
95,00€
Places: 20
See all dates
We use our own and third-party cookies to improve our services by analyzing your browsing habits.
You can configure cookies or reject their use by clicking on the "Configure" button or accept them by clicking on the "Accept" button.